WW European Open 2010 REGISTRATION

Please fill the attached registration form and send it over to info@winterwindsurf.com! (If you happen to have problems with opening the registration form, please write to info@winterwindsurf.com and we`ll send it to you)

You can skip filling the second half of the registration form, and complete it and sign on the spot in Kalajoki before the race.

Here you can see the riders that have already registered:


Name, Surname


Arrival date

1. Giedrius Liutkus LIT March 18
2. Juozas Bernotas LIT March 18
3. Gintautas Bernotas LIT March 18
4. Janis Preiss LAT March 18
5. Mikus Bevalds LAT March 18
6. Edgars Liepiņš LAT March 18
7. Janis Silis LAT March 18
8. Jarno Rautio FIN March 18
9. Ari Oksa FIN
10. Oskari Pääkkönen FIN
11. Daniel Blinnikka FIN March 18
12. Juha Blinnikka FIN March 18
13. Andrius Sliuburys LIT March 18
14. Tuomo Naalisvaara FIN
15. Arto Ravander FIN March 18
16. Matti Kolppanen FIN
17. Juha Junnikkala FIN March 18
18. Rainer Bäckman FIN March 18
19. Stefan Weckström FIN March 18

we will keep the table updated!

Comments are closed.